Board of Director Update

We are pleased to announce the officers for the next year:

Bart Foreman – President (continuing)
Paul Mellblom – Vice President (continuing)
Alex Phung – Secretary (new)
Erin Steckler – Treasurer (new)

Congratulations to the new and continuing officers and thanks to everyone on the Board for your service to helping those in need live in safe and healthy homes!


Board of Directors Update

Over the last several months, we have had several new additions to our Board of Directors.  Most recently, Sara Aschenbrener of Walker Methodist and Major General Robert Shadley (retired) of Shadley Consulting joined the Board.  We also welcomed Alex Phung of Dorsey & Whitney and John Plifka of Green Products Corporation to the Board last fall.

We are also pleased to announce the new officers of the Board.  Bart Foreman of Group3 Marketing is the Board President; Paul Mellblom of Meyer Scherer & Rockcastle is the Vice President; Ben Lampron of Honeywell is the Secretary; and Steven Frederickson of The Lucidity Group is the Treasurer.